Sleepy in the airport

Good morning, everyone. It’s currently 9:45am and I’m sitting in an airport, waiting for my flight home to Texas for the weekend. I’ve been up since 6:30am and I am sooooo sleepy. I’ll be in Texas from tonight until Monday afternoon. It’ll be a nice little break not only from the cold and ice, but from all of the stress happening back here in Minnesota.

It’s going to be a nice, relaxing weekend and I plan on being mostly technology-free so don’t expect many updates here or on any social media really while I’m gone. Maybe the occasional picture with family, but I’m hoping to just take a step back and rest, enjoy being around my family, and making memories while I can before I head to Florida next month.

So, thank you for your patience and I hope to see you all next week!

Until next time. ❀

Leave a Reply

