Liebster Award Nomination

I am so excited! The lovely DisneyBeautyNerd has nominated me and my blog for a Liebster Award. Thank you so much, Rachel!

tumblr_n76c2xZsFg1tdjlu8o1_500


Here are the questions she asked, along with my answers:

1.) What is your favorite movie?

It’s always been Walt Disney’s Sleeping Beauty, ever since I was a child. However, I recently saw Saving Mr. Banks and it touched me so much more than I ever thought it would. Being a Disney Cast Member, it has so much meaning and inspiration for me.

2.) What is your biggest fear?

It’s a typical answer, but anything happening to my family. Being so far away from them, it’s always on my mind that I can’t get to them right away should anything happen to one of them.

3.)Β What makes you the happiest?

Singing, exploring Walt Disney World, a good movie or food with friends.

4.) Who is your favorite musician/artist/band?

I can’t choose one favorite, especially when the majority of what I listen to is either show tunes or film soundtracks. However, I never tire of Pink, Carrie Underwood, Idina Menzel, or Bernadette Peters.

5.) If you could travel to any place in the world where would you go?

I want to explore Europe. I’ve only ever been to London and there is so much more to see!

6.) If you could have one super power what would it be?

Flying. No question about it. I’ve been having Peter Pan dreams since I was a child.

7.) If you could invite anyone to dinner (alive/dead, famous/not famous) who would it be and why?

Walt Disney. I want him to see what the company is like now and get his opinion, hear his stories, and just give him one hug.

8.) What is your dream job?

Performer. I love singing and dancing so anything that would let me do that as a career would be perfect.

9.) Who was your first celebrity crush?

Nick Carter and Orlando Bloom … Ah, the good ‘ol days.

10.) Why did you start blogging?

I love reading blogs and I enjoy documenting things so that I can look back on them later. I used to journal as a kid and I feel like nowadays, blogs are almost like journals, but for everyone to read instead of just yourself, haha!


In return, I would love to nominate these fantastic bloggers:

Here are the questions I have for them:

1. Where would you love to have a vacation home?
2. What’s your favorite color combination?
3. What is one of your guilty pleasures?
4. Whose style do you wish you could copy?
5. What do you do when you aren’t blogging?
6. What’s your current favorite TV show?
7. What was your favorite game as a child?
8. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?
9. Which season is your favorite?
10. What book could you read over and over without getting tired of it?


Again, thank you so much, Rachel for the nomination. I hope the rest of these ladies enjoy making this post as much as I have! As always, thanks for reading.

tumblr_inline_mflkwg1xga1ro8qpo

Until next time! ❀

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award Nomination

Leave a Reply

