Guess My Disney Age!

So, if you know anything about me at all, you’ll know that I am a ginormous Disney fan. (Heck, I’ve moved across the country just so I could work for Disney… twice!) Sometimes, I like to take those silly quizzes online that tell you about your personality or who would be an awesome sidekick, etc. (The Quiz section on Buzzfeed is so addicting!)

One of my favorite apps on my phone is my Disney Inquizitive App which tests your Disney knowledge, teaches you facts you might not know about the Walt Disney Company in general, and even has those silly little quizzes like, “Which Prince should you marry?” or “Which Disney Villain are you most like?”

They’re so silly, but I love them as a little break in my day. Recently, I took a quiz called, “Can We Guess Your Age Based on Your Disney Personality?” which I found to be quite funny. Here are my results:

Disney Quiz

Well, considering I’ll be 27 in about 2 months, I’d say the quiz was a *bit* off, haha. However, I love the quote, “Your belief in magic inspires everyone around you to believe in it, too.” Throughout the short quiz, there are questions that clearly are determining your approximate age like, “Which of these did you first see in theaters?” but the majority of the questions are just silly little multiple choices that are fun to read.

Click here to take the quiz and see if they can “guess your age” better than they did mine! And please share your results in the comments because I love their responses when you get your results.

Until next time! ❀

*Disclaimer: No, Disney didn’t ask me to write this post. I’m just a super dork and love doing these kinds of quizzes and felt like sharing. Hakuna Matata!*

One thought on “Guess My Disney Age!

  1. Sera says:

    My Disney age is 12! You love going on adventures near and far and believe that all it takes is faith, trust, pixie dust, and a little imagination to make dreams come true.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

