I’ve been makin’ videos again.

I have! Well, sort of. I have three YouTube channels that I honestly don’t have time for, but post on very sporadically. It just so happens that I’ve posted on two of them this week. So, I thought I’d share what I posted in case you’re interested.

The first one is a *very*mediocre cover of a song from the Broadway musical, Bonnie and Clyde. In case you don’t know, I have a degree in theatre and I’ve always wanted to perform for a living, but as I grow older, I’ve been realizing that’s a very hard dream to attain, so I’ve only been able to audition here or there for things while I keep one or two jobs. So, YouTube kind of gives me an outlet to perform, and record myself so I can see what I need to improve upon, etc. Anyways, I hope you enjoy it.

The second one is a little montage travel vlog my boyfriend and I made back in January when we flew to Texas to see my family. It’s a bit longer, and is literally just a bunch of clips mashed together with some music. Nothing fancy, but it was fun to make. So, here’s that one. 🙂

I do miss my days of YouTube when I was able to post more frequently. Who knows, maybe I can get started back up again? (As if I don’t already have too much on my plate.)

Anyway, thank you so much for reading, as always!

Until next time! ❤

One thought on “I’ve been makin’ videos again.

Leave a Reply

