BEWA?

Here I go again. It’s the first of the month and I am posting online with the intention of this post being the motivator for me to actually commit to and complete a monthly challenge.

While most people are going to be doing BEDA/VEDA, let’s be honest, you know I cannot commit to anything even close to that. Between moving to a new apartment, working 50hr weeks, and trying to find a different job, let’s just say my “free” time is minimal at best.

So, without further ado, I am launching my own version of “Blog Everyday in April,” which I was call “BEWA” for “Blog Every Week in April.” So, here I am, hoping to commit to at *least* one blog post for all four weeks of April. Four posts in a month used to be nothing at all for me, and I miss it. So, I’m going to try to start scheduling time to write a post instead of spending countless hours playing my two new favorite phone apps: Disney’s Magic Kingdoms and Miitomo. (My name is Kacie and I am addicted to these cute little things!)

So, to the maybe one of you who might be reading this, I’d like to ask you what you’d like to see from me? I hope to highlight some new cruelty-free products I’ve been trying out that are actually not beauty related. Since we’ve just moved this week, I’ve been buying CF cleaning supplies, which I am loving. I also want to talk about a few tips and tricks we learned while moving, but who knows? Maybe that’s interesting, maybe it’s incredibly boring and you want to tell me, “No way will anyone at all be interested in that.”

Either way, let me know, and thank you if you’ve stuck around this long. You are very much appreciated.

Until next time! ❀

 

P.S. Here is a picture of me with our beautiful cat, Selina! I don’t think I’ve introduced her to you yet. Maybe I’ll share her “gotcha” story with you as well!

12669597_10205251736242601_4164486269125293689_n

 

P.S.S. OH! Right! Anyone know a good designer who might want to help me out with designing my WordPress layout? I’d love to work with them!

Leave a Reply

