The end of BEWA

Well, April is almost over. (Holy cow, where is 2016 going!?)

I’ve very much enjoyed working on BEWA and blogging once a week. I hope with my new job’s more consistent hours, I can come up with a more consistent posting schedule.

Speaking of, I’m enjoying my new role with Disney Vacation Club quite a bit. I love getting to meet the kids and get to know them, even if it is just for a short amount of time during their Disney vacation. I’m almost done with all of my training at Disney’s Saratoga Springs and pretty soon we will be learning more about our new location opening up at Disney Springs.

saratoga-springs-resort-and-spa-gallery00(Photo from disneyworld.com)

Saratoga Springs. Isn’t my resort beautiful!?

With so many exiting things coming to Walt Disney World this summer, I’m super excited to share with everyone! So, expect a few posts with some Disney fun very soon!

Thanks, as always, for stopping by.

Until next time! ❤

One thought on “The end of BEWA

Leave a Reply

