What do you think?

Product reviews, personal anecdotes, wishlists… I’ve realized that all I really use this blog for is my life.

Not saying that it’s a bad thing. But, what if I were to start interjecting different styles of writing here and there? Small fictional stories, poems, monologues, etc? I don’t have a lot of experience with that writing style, but I’d love to just give it a shot.

So, what do you think? Maybe it’ll break up the monotony of another “What’s up with me?” post. Just a thought.

I want to express myself. But, I also don’t want to share too much in the event that someone would take my work and use it as their own. But, I guess that’s always a possibility no matter what you put out there in the ether isn’t it?

Anyway, I might give it a shot. We’ll see. If it doesn’t go over well, at least I tried.

Thanks for letting me run these ideas by you. You are the reader, after all.

Until next time! ❤

1a7991081f279607a3b477f48d26cb0d

Leave a Reply

